News & Events


Thursday, March 19, 2020

A wave of caring.

A wave of caring.

Friday, February 7, 2020

Ferretti Group lights up the Miami Yacht Show with 15 stars.

Ferretti Group lights up the Miami Yacht Show with 15 stars.

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Ferretti Group conquers Asia with five prestigious Awards.

Ferretti Group conquers Asia with five prestigious Awards.<br />

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Riva’s Iseo sparkles in all her brilliance and beauty in St. Maarten.

Riva’s Iseo sparkles in all her brilliance and beauty in St. Maarten.<br /><br />

Monday, February 3, 2020

Riva 50 Metri on the top step of the podium at the Boat International Design & Innovation Awards 2020.

Riva 50 Metri on the top step of the podium at the Boat International Design & Innovation Awards 2020.<br />

Monday, January 20, 2020

Ferretti Group conquers Boot Düsseldorf with 2 exceptional Premieres and important new projects.

Ferretti Group conquers Boot Düsseldorf with 2 exceptional Premieres and important new projects.<br />

Monday, January 13, 2020

Ferretti Group is the superstar at Boot Düsseldorf with a fleet of 6 yachts, including a Pershing World Première and a Riva Première for the German Market.

Ferretti Group is the superstar at Boot Düsseldorf with a fleet of 6 yachts, including a Pershing World Première and a Riva Première for the German Market.<br />

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Riva Lounges, Privées and Decks win at the “Boat Builder Awards” 2019.

Riva Lounges, Privées and Decks win at the “Boat Builder Awards” 2019.

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Ferretti Group conquers the scene in Fort Lauderdale with a stunning fleet of 16 boats, 2 fantastic American Premieres and many new projects.

Ferretti Group conquers the scene in Fort Lauderdale with a stunning fleet of 16 boats, 2 fantastic American Premieres and many new projects.

Friday, October 25, 2019

Ferretti Group at the Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show with 2 american premieres and a fleet of 16 yachts.

Ferretti Group at the Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show with 2 american premieres and a fleet of 16 yachts.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Ferretti Group announces “Convergence” 2019: growing together with our dedicated professionals.

Ferretti Group announces “Convergence” 2019: growing together with our dedicated professionals.

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Welcome to Dolceriva: a new era of style and design.

Welcome to Dolceriva: a new era of style and design.

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

The big stars of Ferretti Group at the Monaco Yacht Show.

The big stars of Ferretti Group at the Monaco Yacht Show.

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Ferretti Group swept the World Yachts Trophies 2019 with 5 great awards, together with the prize conferred to Fulvio De Simoni, designer of Pershing.

Ferretti Group swept the World Yachts Trophies 2019 with 5 great awards, together with the prize conferred to Fulvio De Simoni, designer of Pershing.

Saturday, September 7, 2019

“All Night Long” Ferretti Group.

“All Night Long” Ferretti Group.

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Riva Privée @ Molo 47 in Formentera: the new “Place To Be” on the enchanting Balearic Island

Riva Privée @ Molo 47 in Formentera: the new “Place To Be” on the enchanting Balearic Island

Monday, July 15, 2019

Riva Brand Experience is bringing the elegance of the legendary shipyard to Sardinia.

Riva Brand Experience is bringing the elegance of the legendary shipyard to Sardinia.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

The nautical art of Ferretti Group at the Venice Boat Show 2019

The nautical art of Ferretti Group at the Venice Boat Show 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Riva 50 Meters makes its debut in the world.

Riva 50 Meters makes its debut in the world.

Friday, May 10, 2019

Riva Lounge and Privée: an exclusive new destination at the Ikador Luxury Boutique Hotel & Spa in Opatija.

Riva Lounge and Privée: an exclusive new destination at the Ikador Luxury Boutique Hotel & Spa in Opatija.<br />

Monday, April 29, 2019

Riva Destinations: Exclusive Lounges, Privées and Decks in spellbinding locations.

Riva Destinations: Exclusive Lounges, Privées and Decks in spellbinding locations.<br />

Friday, April 19, 2019

Riva thrills the public with the short film “The Master Bridge (La Plancia)”.

Riva thrills the public with the short film “The Master Bridge (La Plancia)”.<br />

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Ferretti Group wins at the Asia Boating Awards and enchants the Singapore Yacht Show.

Ferretti Group wins at the Asia Boating Awards and enchants the Singapore Yacht Show.<br />