News & Events


Thursday, November 30, 2017

Ferretti Group Asia Pacific celebrates the opening of a new office in Jakarta

Ferretti Group Asia Pacific celebrates the opening of a new office in Jakarta

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Riva 90’: The third model in the new flybridge fleet

Riva 90’: The third model in the new flybridge fleet

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Riva Boutique: excellence and craftsmanship for a Christmas in great style

Riva Boutique: excellence and craftsmanship for a Christmas in great style

Monday, October 30, 2017

Ferretti Group presents two North American Debuts and more at the Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show.

Ferretti Group presents two North American Debuts and more at the Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Revive the magic of that night with this thrilling extended version of the highlight on the “Extraordinary world”.

Revive the magic of that night with this thrilling extended version of the highlight on the “Extraordinary world”.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Ferretti Group enchants the principality of Monaco

Ferretti Group enchants the principality of Monaco

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Ferretti Group is ‘Shipyard of the Year’ winning as many as 5 awards at the World Yachts Trophies 2017

Ferretti Group is ‘Shipyard of the Year’ winning as many as 5 awards at the World Yachts Trophies 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Ferretti Group at the Cannes Yachting Festival with record breaking figures

Ferretti Group at the Cannes Yachting Festival with record breaking figures

Saturday, September 9, 2017

“Extraordinary World”: the concert by Duran Duran organised by the Ferretti Group in collaboration with the Yacht Club de Monaco

 “Extraordinary World”: the concert by Duran Duran organised by the Ferretti Group in collaboration with the Yacht Club de Monaco

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Riva at the Venice Film Festival 2017

Riva at the Venice Film Festival 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

The Ferretti Group grows in Benelux thanks to the agreement with Yacht Consult B.V.

The Ferretti Group grows in Benelux thanks to the agreement with Yacht Consult B.V.

Monday, June 12, 2017

Riva 56’ Rivale: the unrivalled open yacht

Riva 56’ Rivale: the unrivalled open yacht

Monday, June 12, 2017

Riva and Abarth: the meeting of two great Italian EXCELLENCE

Riva and Abarth: the meeting of two great Italian EXCELLENCE

Monday, May 29, 2017

Formula Riva

Formula Riva

Monday, May 29, 2017

The new 100’ Corsaro wins over Monte Carlo

The new 100’ Corsaro wins over Monte Carlo

Thursday, May 11, 2017

The Ferretti Group will be showcasing its luxury creations at the 2017 Montenapoleone Yacht Club

The Ferretti Group will be showcasing its luxury creations at the 2017 Montenapoleone Yacht Club

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Ferretti Group at the Versilia Yachting Rendez-Vous with 15 yachts and a tribute to Carlo Riva

Ferretti Group at the Versilia Yachting Rendez-Vous with 15 yachts and a tribute to Carlo Riva

Saturday, April 22, 2017

The Riva 100’ Corsaro in Hong Kong for its world première

The Riva 100’ Corsaro in Hong Kong for its world première<br />

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Ferretti Group continues on the growth path: 2016 results over the expectations and further investments for more than 46 million euros in 2017.

Ferretti Group continues on the growth path: 2016 results over the expectations and further investments for more than 46 million euros in 2017.<br />

Monday, April 10, 2017

Carlo Riva has passed away, the yachting world is mourning

Carlo Riva has passed away, the yachting world is mourning

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

A mesmerising Ferretti Group at the Singapore Yacht Show

A mesmerising Ferretti Group at the Singapore Yacht Show

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

“Convergence” 2017: the Ferretti Group’s training sense

“Convergence” 2017: the Ferretti Group’s training sense

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Ferretti Group will display 8 models at the Palm Beach International Boat Show 2017

Ferretti Group will display 8 models at the Palm Beach International Boat Show 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Riva 76’ Perseo: no less than seven awards

Riva 76’ Perseo: no less than seven awards

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Riva 50m: the steel dream taking shape

Riva 50m: the steel dream taking shape

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

“Convergence” 2017: Turning individuals into one team

“Convergence” 2017: Turning individuals into one team

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Riva Boutique: Excellence at your fingertips

Riva Boutique: Excellence at your fingertips

Friday, March 3, 2017

Riva 76’ Perseo triumphs at the 2017 “Japan International Boat Show”

Riva 76’ Perseo triumphs at the 2017 “Japan International Boat Show”

Monday, February 27, 2017

Ferretti Group at the Dubai International Boat Show 2017 with 8 yachts and a "Gulf Premiere", Ferretti Yachts 550.

Ferretti Group at the Dubai International Boat Show 2017 with 8 yachts and a "Gulf Premiere", Ferretti Yachts 550.

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Riva 100' Corsaro: the first images of the new conqueror of the seas

Riva 100' Corsaro: the first images of the new conqueror of the seas<br />

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Ferretti Group at the 29th edition of "Yachts Miami Beach"

Ferretti Group at the 29th edition of "Yachts Miami Beach"

Monday, January 30, 2017

The Riva 56’: a masterpiece unveiled

The Riva 56’: a masterpiece unveiled

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Introducing the Riva 110’: the largest flybridge

Introducing the Riva 110’: the largest flybridge

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Ferretti Group stars at the BOOT of Düsseldorf, exhibiting 5 yachts with 4 debuting for the German market

Ferretti Group stars at the BOOT of Düsseldorf, exhibiting 5 yachts with 4 debuting for the German market

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

76’ Perseo wins the “Motor Boat Awards 2017”

76’ Perseo wins the “Motor Boat Awards 2017”

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Ferretti Group ai vertici della nautica mondiale

Ferretti Group ai vertici della nautica mondiale

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

The unique Aquariva Super "Blue Wonderful" sold at auction. The masterpiece was created by Ferretti Group together with Sir Elton John.

The unique Aquariva Super "Blue Wonderful" sold at auction. The masterpiece was created by Ferretti Group together with Sir Elton John.